Single in Sin City

A good girls survival guide to dating in Las Vegas

Don’t Let Your Crazy Out!

Oh My Oh My..I only took a couple of Psychology classes in college but I had a field day with this. The message below screams “Help Get Me Some Meds” (Oh and I’m not being mean, I’m being serious.) This pearl of a man sent me a message last week about how he was in bed with his two snakes and three dogs. (Yeah I know..I kinda don’t need to say much else-right?) MY FIRST mistake was not blocking him but I don’t really date a lot right now (I’m trying to just get to know one person at a time and follow my own advice..yeah that’s how I roll..boom) so I didn’t bother. Tonight this homeboy let his crazy out! crazyman-01

I wonder how u make so much money 
U may have to work ure ass off for that? I come from the other side….I try mostly just to serve only myself…it offends me to serve other people….I used to work at Kentucky fried chicken as a dishwasher…..it was a good job I enjoyed some of it allot… 
It kept me in good shape working there…..but sometimes id get customers that would annoy me sometimes even spooky ones 
So ive become a bum who just stays at home….I try to listen to noone…..but it has started to work against my best wishes…. 
I used to love having all the time in the world…. 
But I have lost control of my mind….so its not the same anymore 
Im getting old and senile…..I value my family and my animals who r very close to me…..my mind is broken…it doesnt work like it used to….I dont know why u wont write me…..maybe u thought I am a psychotic asshole piece of shit….. 
I didnt mean to make u feel that way 
I dont take this site dead serious all the time…. 
I spend so much time alone…its hard for me to see these date sites as nothing much more than a self entertainment 
if u rnt a lonely kind of person…u may not understand how that can be like……I can even be lonely with allot of people around because sometimes I dont feel connected to anyone

I won’t even begin to address the spelling errors. (Horrible grammar bugs the hell outta me-just sayin) However, I’m sorry Mister-I really am. I do know what it feels like to be lonely. I feel that way often. However, I DON’T know….how it feels to be crazy. (At least I don’t think I do!) So my lesson to you today folks is: Beware of the crazies online pretty effin’ obvious right? Oh and to my crazy friends: Hide your crazy-don’t let it out like this to strangers. (It may get you in trouble.) 

Until next time.. Ciao

February 20, 2013 - Posted by | Online Dating, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. O.M.G. At first I was thinking.. they are just messing with you. Then I was starting to wonder about that. Wrapping up the letter.. your advise is a solid.

    Comment by moutnaingirl | February 20, 2013 | Reply

    • I know we all get crazy stuff from prospects-but this one really stood out!

      Comment by datinginvegas | February 21, 2013 | Reply

  2. WHOA…that guy is SUPER crazy. I try not to let my crazy out until the third date or so.

    Comment by Amy | February 21, 2013 | Reply

    • Good for you! Reel ’em in first-right? lol

      Comment by datinginvegas | February 21, 2013 | Reply

  3. oh.my.gosh! that can’t be real lol

    Comment by dsantos85 | February 21, 2013 | Reply

    • I promise it was real. At least it was presented to me as real – lol

      Comment by datinginvegas | February 21, 2013 | Reply

  4. Holy shit. I don’t let my crazy out for much of anybody, outside of close friends and my blog (haha).

    Comment by New Single Guy | February 22, 2013 | Reply

    • I think there’s crazy and there’s “CRAZY” haha!

      Comment by datinginvegas | February 22, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

