Single in Sin City

A good girls survival guide to dating in Las Vegas

Thank You and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

ImageI am so excited to receive my first Blog of The Year Award! I started this blog as a way to sort through my dating experiences and help people along the way.  I really appreciate Kitt Crescendo from theinnerwildkat.wordpress.com and all of her support. Her writing is original and just pure awesome sauce! Yep I say Awesome Sauce

Here are the rules for Blog Of The Year 2012 (Thankfully, they’re simple):

  1. Select another blog or other blogs who deserve the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award;
  2. Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there’s no minimum or maximum number of blogs required – and ‘present’ them with their award;
  3. Include a link back to this page Blog of the Year 2012’ Award at the Thought Palette and provide these ‘rules’ in your post (please don’t alter the rules or the badges!)
  4. Let the blog(s) you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the ‘rules’ with them
  5. You can now also join our Facebook group – click ‘like’ on this page ‘Blog of the Year’ Award Facebook group and then you can share your blog with an even wider audience
  6. As a winner of the award – please add a link back to the blog that presented you with the award – and then proudly display the award on your blog side sidebar … and start collecting stars…

I’d like to thank Kitt again for this honor and recommend you check out her blog because it rocks-just sayin! I am sharing this award with some great people whose writing has made me laugh and inspired me during the beginnings of my crazy journey. PS: I know some of you are like “Geez Sara it’s not 2012.” It’s just one day-whats the big deal?…It’s the thought that counts and these writers are good so chill… 

January 2, 2013 - Posted by | Blogging Awards | , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE this! thank you so much! And THANK YOU! I’m so excited 😀

    Comment by dsantos85 | January 2, 2013 | Reply

  2. Thank you!!! I love your stories!

    Comment by datinginvegas | January 2, 2013 | Reply

  3. Thank You! And I will be posting my award soon!!

    Comment by Audrey | January 2, 2013 | Reply

  4. I’m so honored that you nominated my blog. Here’s to love, happiness and dating in 2013. Cheers!

    – K.

    Comment by Day Today Dating | January 3, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you for sharing your experiences!!!

      Comment by datinginvegas | January 3, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

