Single in Sin City

A good girls survival guide to dating in Las Vegas

Who am I?

I am the one you ignored for weaker versions

I am the one you desperately wish you had now that I am gone

I am the one that supports herself and everyone around her

I am the one you assumed would always be there

I am the one that follows her heart

I am overlooked

I am misunderstood

I am underestimated

I get taken for granted

I am a warrior

I am brave

I am intimidating

I am beautiful

I am passionate

I am alone

I am resilient

I am the one left holding all the pieces together

I only cry when no one’s watching

I am the one that always smiles

I am the one that got away

I am the one you miss

Who am I?

I am a strong woman

December 30, 2012 - Posted by | Relationships | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Good for you! I like who you are…

    Comment by Kitt Crescendo | December 30, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

